Jennifer Wargo, MD – Co Chair

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgical Oncology, Division of Surgery, the University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Marcus Bosenberg, MD, PhD – Co Chair

Professor of Dermatology and Pathology, Yale School of Medicines

Ana Carrizosa Anderson, PhD

Associate Professor of Neurology
Associate Member, Broad Institute Harvard Medical School and Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Andrew Aplin, PhD

The Kalbach-Newton Professor in Cancer Research Associate Director for Basic Research Program Leader, Cancer Cell Biology & Signaling
NCI-designated Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center Professor, Department of Cancer Biology
Thomas Jefferson University

Boris Bastian, MD, PhD

Leader, Cutaneous Oncology
University of California, San Francisco

Nina Bhardwaj, MD, PhD

Director, Immunotherapy Program
Ichan School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Paul B. Chapman, MD

Attending Physician, Melanoma and
Immunotherapeutics Service
Department of Medicine, Memorial Sloan-
Kettering Cancer Center Professor of Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College

Tanja de Gruijl, PhD

Professor, Translational Tumor Immunology and Head Immunotherapy Lab
VU University Medical Center, Amsterdam

David Fisher, MD, PhD

Edward Wigglesworth Professor & Chairman
Dept of Dermatology
Director, Melanoma Program MGH Cancer Center
Director, Cutaneous Biology Research Center
Massachusetts General Hospital
Harvard Medical School

Keith Flaherty, MD

Director, Henri and Belinda Termeer Center for Targeted Therapies
Richard Saltonstall Chair in Oncology, Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center

Thomas Gajewski MD, PhD

Professor, Departments of Pathology and Medicine, University of Chicago

Jeffrey Gershenwald, MD

Professor, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

J. William Harbour, MD

Professor and Vice Chairman, Dr. Mark J. Daily
Endowed Chair, Vice Chairman for Translational Research
Director, Ocular Oncology Service
Bascom Palmer Eye Institute
Associate Director for Basic Research
Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine

Meenhard Herlyn, DVM, DSc

Professor and Program Leader, Molecular and Cellular Oncogenesis Program
Wistar Institute

Thomas J. Hornyak, MD, PhD

Chief of Dermatology, VA Maryland
Health Care System
Associate Professor of Dermatology and Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Roger Lo, MD, PhD

Director, Melanoma Clinic in Dermatology;
Associate Professor,
Department of Medicine, Dermatology;
Associate Professor, Department of Molecular and Medical Pharmacology
University of California, Los Angeles, School of Medicine

Michal Lotem, MD

Head, Center for Melanoma and Cancer Immunotherapy
Sharett Institute of Oncology
Hadassah Hebrew University Medical Center

Kim Margolin, MD

Department of Medical Oncology
City of Hope National Medical Center

Martin McMahon PhD

Cumming-Presidential Professor of Cancer
Biology, Department of Dermatology & Senior
Director for Preclinical Translation
Huntsman Cancer Institute, University of Utah

Glenn Merlino, PhD

Scientific Director for Basic Research, Center for Cancer Research, NCI, NIH

Drew Pardoll, MD, PhD

Co-Director, Cancer Immunology and
Hematopoiesis Program,
Professor of Oncology, Medicine, Pathology, and Molecular Biology and Genetics,
John Hopkins University School of Medicine

Antoni Ribas, MD, PhD

Professor, Department of Medicine, University of California, Los Angeles

Caroline Robert, MD, PhD

Professor of Dermatology
Head of the Dermatology Unit
Institute Gustave Roussy

Jonathan Simons, MD

CEO and President
David H. Koch Chair
Prostate Cancer Foundation

Craig Slingluff, MD

Joseph Helps Farrow Professor of Surgery,
Division of Surgical Oncology Vice Chair for Research
Director, Human Immune Therapy Center, University of Virginia

Marisol Soengas, PhD

Centro Nacional de Inbestigaciones

David B. Solit, MD

Director, Marie-Josée and Henry R. Kravis
Center for Molecular Oncology
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Alan Spatz, MD

Professor, Jewish General Hospital/Lady Davis
Institute for Medical Research

Susan M. Swetter, MD

Stanford University Medical Center & Cancer Institute

Suzanne Topalian, MD

Professor, Surgery and Oncology, Johns Hopkins Medicine
Director, Melanoma Program, Kimmel Cancer Center
Associate Director, Bloomberg~Kimmel Inst. for Cancer Immunotherapy

Jeffrey Weber, MD, PhD

Deputy Director and Head, Experimental Therapeutics,
Laura and Isaac Perlmutter Cancer Center
Professor of Medicine at the NYU
Langone Medical Center

Ashani Weeraratna, PhD

E.V. McCollum Chair of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health and Bloomberg Distinguished Professor of Cancer Biology, Co-Program Leader, Cancer Invasion and Metastasis, Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center,
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Xu Wu, PhD

Associate Professor
Cutaneous Biology Research Center
Massachusetts General Hospital
Harvard Medical School

Kai Wucherpfennig, MD, PhD

Chair, Professor of Microbiology and
Chair, Cancer Immunology & Virology
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

*All organizational affiliations and titles are listed for identification purposes only. All individuals serve in their personal capacity only and not as a representative of their employer.