Suzanne Topalian, M.D. (Chair)

Professor, Surgery and Oncology, Johns Hopkins Medicine Director, Melanoma Program, Kimmel Cancer Center Associate Director, Bloomberg~Kimmel Institute for Cancer Immunotherapy

Jeff Allen, Ph.D.

President and CEO, Friends of Cancer Research

James Allison, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair of Immunology, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Boris Bastian, M.D.

Clinical Professor, Department of Dermatology, University of California, San Francisco

Gideon Bollag, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer, Plexxikon

Glenn Dranoff, M.D.

Director, Human Gene Transfer Laboratory Core, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Levi Garraway, M.D., Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Global Development & Medical Affairs, Lilly Oncology, Eli Lilly and Company

Allan C. Halpern, M.D.

Chief, Dermatology Service, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Reid Huber, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President, Chief Scientific Officer, Incyte Corporation

Nageatte Ibrahim, M.D.

Executive Director, Melanoma Program Development Lead, Merck Research Laboratories

Jeffrey Legos, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Global Program Head, Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation

Richard Marais, Ph.D., FMedSci

Director, Cancer Research UK Manchester Institute

Ira Mellman, Ph.D.

Vice President of Research Oncology, Genentech

Fouad Namouni, M.D.

Senior Vice President and Head of Oncology Development, Bristol-Myers Squibb

David Reese, M.D.

Senior Vice President, Translational Science, Amgen, Inc.

Neal Rosen, M.D., Ph.D.

Enid A. Haupt Chair in Medical Oncology, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Steven Rosenberg, M.D.

Chief, Surgery Branch - National Cancer Institute, National Institutes of Health

Michael Weber, Ph.D.

Director, Cancer Center, Weaver Professor of Oncology, University of Virginia

*All organizational affiliations and titles are listed for identification purposes only. All individuals serve in their personal capacity only and not as a representative of their employer.