David Fisher, MD, PhD

Edward Wigglesworth Professor & Chairman Dept of Dermatology
Director, Melanoma Program MGH Cancer Center
Director, Cutaneous Biology
Research Center
Massachusetts General Hospital
Harvard Medical School

Sancy Leachman, MD, PhD

Director, Melanoma Research Program,
Professor and Chari of Dermatology
Knight Cancer Institute
Oregon Health Science University

Roger Lo, MD, PhD

Professor, Departments of Medicine & Molecular and Medical Pharmacology, UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine and Jonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center

David Polsky, MD, PhD

Alfred W. Kopf, MD Professor of Dermatologic Oncology, Ronald O. Perelman Department of Dermatology
Professor, Department of Pathology Director of Pigmented Lesion Service
NYU Langone Medical Center
Joan and Joel Smilow Research Center

Susan Swetter, MD

Professor of Dermatologyr
Director, Pigmented Lesion & Melanoma Programr
Stanford University Medical Center and Cancer Instituter

Dr. Kim Margolin at the 2019 MRA Scientific Retreat Dr. Kim Margolin at the 2019 MRA Scientific Retreat

Medical Oncology

Michael Atkins, MD - Chair

Deputy Director, Georgetown-Lombardi Cancer Center, Georgetown University

Paul Chapman, MD

Attending Physician, Melanoma / Sarcoma service, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Professor of Medicine, Weill Medical College of Cornell University

Keith Flaherty, MD

Director, Henri and Belinda Termeer Center for Targeted Therapies
Richard Saltonstall Chair in Oncology Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center

Thomas Gajewski, MD, PhD

Professor, Departments of Pathology and Medicine, University of Chicago

F. Stephen Hodi, MD

Director, Melanoma Center
Director, Center for Immuno-Oncology Institute Physician
Sharon Crowley Martin Chair in Melanoma Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Dana-Farber Cancer Center

Patrick Hwu, MD

Division Head, Division of Cancer Medicine, Department Chair, Department of Melanoma Medical Oncology
Co-Director, Center for Cancer Immunology Research
Distinguished Chair, Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Kim Margolin, MD

Clinical Professor, City of Hope National Medical Center

Antoni Ribas, MD, PhD

Professor of Medicine, Surgery, and Professor of Molecular and Medical Pharmacology;
Director of the Tumor Immunology Program at the Jonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center (JCCC), University of California, Los Angeles

Lynn Schuchter, MD

C. Willard Robinson Professor of Hematology-Oncology
Attending Physician, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Program Leader: Melanoma Program, Abramson Cancer Center of the University of Pennsylvania
Division Chief, Hematology-Oncology, University of Pennsylvania

Jeffrey S. Weber, MD, PhD

Deputy Director and Head, Experimental Therapeutics, Laura and Isaac Perlmutter Cancer Center
Professor of Medicine at the NYU Langone Medical Center

Jedd Wolchok, MD, PhD

Lloyd J. Old/Virginia and Daniel K. Ludwig Chair in Clinical Investigation; Chief, Melanoma & Immunotherapeutics Service; Director, Parker Institute for Cancer Immunotherapy at MSK; Associate Director, Ludwig Center for Cancer Immunotherapy, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Surgical Oncology

Dr. Michael Atkins

Charlotte Ariyan, MD

Associate Attending, Memorial Sloan
Kettering Cancer Center

Jeffrey Gershenwald, MD

Professor, Department of Surgical Oncology, Division of Surgery, University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center

Suzanne Topalian, MD

Professor, Surgery and Oncology, Johns Hopkins Medicine
Director, Melanoma Program, Kimmel Cancer Center
Associate Director, Bloomberg~Kimmel Institute for Cancer Immunotherapy

*All organizational affiliations and titles are listed for identification purposes only. All individuals serve in their personal capacity only and not as a representative of their employer.