Suzanne Topalian, MD (Chair)

Professor, Surgery and Oncology,
Johns Hopkins Medicine

Director, Melanoma Program, Sidney Kimmel
Comprehensive Cancer Center

Associate Director, Bloomberg~Kimmel
Inst. for Cancer Immunotherapy

Jeff Allen, PhD

President and CEO,
Friends of Cancer Research

James P. Allison, PhD

Chairman, Department of Immunology;
Director, Immunotherapy Platform;
Deputy Director, David H. Koch Center for Applied Research of Genitourinary Cancers
University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center

Boris Bastian, MD

Clinical Professor, Department of Dermatology University of California, San Francisco

Gideon Bollag, PhD

Chief Executive Officer, Plexxikon, Inc.

Glenn Dranoff, MD

Global Head of Exploratory Immuno-Oncology Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research

Gregory Friberg, MD

Vice President & Therapeutic Area Head
Hematology/Oncology Global Development Amgen Inc.

Levi Garraway

Senior Vice President, Global Development & Medical Affairs, Lilly Oncology

Allan C. Halpern, MD

Chief, Dermatology Service, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Reid Huber, PhD

Executive Vice President,
Chief Scientific Officer
Incyte Corporation

Nageatte Ibrahim, MD

Executive Director, Melanoma Program
Development Lead
Merck Research Laboratories

Jeffrey Legos, PhD

Senior Vice President, Global Program Head, Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation

Howard Kaufman, MD

Chief Medical Officer, Replimune

Richard Marais, PhD, FMedSci

Director, Cancer Research UK Manchester Institute

Grant McArthur, PhD, FRACP

Head, Molecular Oncology Laboratory, Consultant Medical Oncologist, Senior Principal
Research Fellow (NHMRC), Group Leader, Senior Faculty
Peter MacCallum Cancer Center

Ira Mellman, PhD

Vice President of Research Oncology, Genentech

Fouad Namouni, MD

Senior Vice President and Head of Oncology Development, Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

Caroline Robert, MD, PhD

Professor of Dermatology, Head of the Dermatology Unit
Institute Gustave Roussy

Neal Rosen, MD, PhD

Enid A. Haupt Chair in Medical Oncology, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Steven Rosenberg, MD

Chief, Surgery Branch - National Cancer Institute

David Solit, MD

Director, Marie-Josée & Henry R. Kravis Center for Molecular Oncology Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Michael Weber, PhD

Director, Cancer Center, University of Virginia

Dr. Fouad Namouni at the 2019 MRA Scientific Retreat

Dr. Neal Rosen at the 2019 MRA Scientific Retreat

*All organizational affiliations and titles are listed for identification purposes only. All individuals serve in their personal capacity only and not as a representative of their employer.